SCE Staff

Administration and Office
  Mrs. Tournahu
 Principalctournah@ecsdnv.net
  Ms. Joyce
 Vice Principal
jjoyce@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Belcher        
 Counselorsbelcher@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Newmiller     
 School Psychologist    
snewmiller@ecsdnv.net
  Janelle Sierra Nursejsierra@ecsdnv.net
  Jyll Bayles    
 Secretary         jbayles@ecsdnv.net
  Carol Ganguet
 Secretarycganguet@ecsdnv.net
  Shyra Smith
 Secretaryssmith3@ecsdnv.net
  Scott Cantell
 Building and Grounds
scantrell@ecsdnv.net
 Kindergarten Teachers
  Mrs. Blanchard
cblanchard@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Carman
scarman@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Cavaness
scavanes@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Corbitt
lcorbitt@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Johnson
mjohnson@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Oliphant
joliphan@ecsdnv.net
  Miss Stevenson
pstevenson@ecsdnv.net
 First Grade Teachers
 Miss Blixt
sblixt@ecsdnv.net
 Mrs. Burgess    
bburgess@ecsdnv.net
  Ms. Gittings
kgittings@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Melendez     
kmelendez@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Southern
jsouther@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Zamudio        
mzamudio@ecsdnv.net
  Miss Zanto
lzanto@ecsdnv.net
 Second Grade Teachers
  Mrs. Burns
sburns@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Carpenter    
tcarpenter@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Etchemendy
cetchemendy@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Gregory  
mgregory@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Hoskins    
jhoskins@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Kraintz
mkraintz@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Niman
hniman@ecsdnv.net
 Third Grade Teachers
  Ms. Cooper
tcooper@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Hughes          
ghughes@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Jacobs
jjacobs@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. McDermott
smcdermo@ecsdnv.net
 
 Mrs. Porter
sporter@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Thiesen
athiesen@ecsdnv.net
Fourth Grade Teachers
  Mrs. Beasley    
mbeasley@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Dunn
sdunn@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Giere
sgiere@ecsdnv.net
  Mr. Holland
nholland@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Hutchison
ghutchis@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Pehrson
npehrson@ecsdnv.net
 Fifth Grade Teachers
  Mrs. Bottari            
vbottari@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Carsrud
scarsru3@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Jackson
jjackson@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Mahlke
lmahlke@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Trouten
ntrouten@ecsdnv.net
 Resource Teachers
  Mrs. Hamilton
khamilton@ecsdnv.net
  Ms. Ley
jley@ecsdnv.net
  Mr. Oakey
goakey@ecsdnv.net
  Mrs. Wonenberg
cwonenbe@ecsdnv.net
Specials Teachers
 Mrs.Bradley, Librarian
sbradley@ecsdnv.net
 Mrs. Colbert, Music
kcolbert@ecsdnv.net
 Mrs. Lowe, Art
blowe@ecsdnv.net
 Mr. Nichols, PE
jnichols@ecsdnv.net



Comments